Team

Sebastian Kramer

Geschäftsführer, Wirtschaftsförderer Landkreis
Telefon: 08821- 751 560
sebastian.kramer@zugspitz-region.de

Sebastian Kramer

Email schreiben »

Günter Hopfensperger

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 08821- 751 560
Guenter.Hopfensperger@LRA-GAP.de

Günter Hopfensperger

Email schreiben »

Andrea Mohr

Assistenz Geschäftsführung, Projektleitung Zukunftsmesse
Telefon: 08821-751 561
andrea.mohr@zugspitz-region.de

Andrea Mohr

Email schreiben »

Petra Hilsenbeck

Gesundheitsmanagerin
Telefon: 08821-751-565
petra.hilsenbeck@zugspitz-region.de

Petra Hilsenbeck

Email schreiben »

Philipp Holz

Tourismusmanager
Telefon: 08821 -751 563
philipp.holz@zugspitz-region.de

Philipp Holz

Email schreiben »

Aljona Timakova

Assistenz Tourismusmanagement
Telefon: 08821-751-562
aljona.timakova@zugspitz-region.de

Aljona Timakova

Email schreiben »

Lisa Loth

Regionalmanagerin
Telefon: 08821-751-564
lisa.loth@zugspitz-region.de

Lisa Loth

Email schreiben »

Carolin Unseld

Regionalmanagerin
Telefon: 08821 751-573
carolin.unseld@zugspitz-region.de

Carolin Unseld

Email schreiben »

Stefanie Berwein

Regionalmanagerin
Telefon: 08821-751-564
Stefanie.Berwein@zugspitz-region.de

Stefanie Berwein

Email schreiben »

Stephanie Daser

Dachmarkenmanagement
Telefon: 08821-751 568
stephanie.daser@zugspitz-region.de

Stephanie Daser

Email schreiben »

Heike Großler

Teamassistentin
Telefon: 08821-751-570
heike.grossler@zugspitz-region.de

Heike Großler

Email schreiben »